HYPERGRAPHIC

Long-haired Goat Sees

Posted in Photos by NAN on 2009/11/20

Just because–
1) Dhon of Runway2Reality says this is becoming a fashion blog.
2) I miss the stolen Sony Ericsson W760 I used on this. It took way awesomer photos than the Nokia E71 I scored from mothership.
3) I remember recently mentioning Murakami to someone, him running tired and seeing goats chewing mindlessly.
4) The last time I went home, they had sheep in the yard. Just as random as this long-haired goat.
5) I saw in Tumblr an illustration of goats forming the letter C–goatse, get it?

Leave a Reply

