HYPERGRAPHIC

Broken Patterns 01

Posted in Photos by NAN on 2009/04/10

5 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. ruthie. said, on 2009/04/12 at 4:58 AM

    I love it! I love how you edited it too!

    • nan said, on 2009/04/13 at 4:47 PM

      Hmm, I think I’m reediting though. But thanks. Baka bawi na lang on the rest of the series. 🙂

  2. paoruiz said, on 2009/04/13 at 4:07 PM

    @I Fucked Up Bigtime: I think I did too.

    @Broken Patterns 01: sakto yung kulay ah. =)

    • nan said, on 2009/04/13 at 4:52 PM

      @Fucking Up: Haven’t we all?

      @BP 01: Really? It looks a bit over the top on mine monitor. I really should learn the calibrating thing. @_@

      • paoruiz said, on 2009/04/14 at 12:41 PM

        @Fucking Up: Yeah, I believe so. But mine’s just recent. Hahaha.

        @BP 01: Or perhaps it is my monitor that’s not calibrated well. =p


Leave a Reply

