HYPERGRAPHIC

Polacat

Posted in Photos by NAN on 2009/02/05
Pola Cat

I've been seeing a lot of cats lately--a huge pack in Fort Santiago, a couple at Buendia just this morning, and this one at Mall of Asia's Manila Bay shoreline. Also taken during the lomowalk event as the previous photo, this was processed using the Poladroid software. As with the real Polaroid experience, there's the same unpredictability factor yet instant gratification. I encourage you to try it and to shake it well.

6 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Kojii said, on 2009/02/05 at 2:59 PM

    Nice Photo! I love Poladroid! not as wonderful as the real thing but I do love a bit of instant gratification 😉

  2. nan said, on 2009/02/05 at 4:40 PM

    @Kojii I don’t know if I’ll ever considering having one even if they’ve saved the old pola warehouses for possible production. I’m probably sticking to Poladroid. 😛

  3. bluechameleon said, on 2009/02/13 at 9:53 PM

    I love the look of polaroid film…the tones are fantastic. Nice shot.

  4. nan said, on 2009/02/17 at 2:15 PM

    @bluechamelon I know. You should try the Poladroid too!

  5. Sheena said, on 2009/03/03 at 10:36 PM

    I love poladroid! I love how you can achieve different results with the same photograph the second and third time you use it too, it’s a brilliant application!

    Beautiful picture! x

    • nan said, on 2009/03/03 at 10:39 PM

      So true. Where do you post your photos? 😉


Leave a Reply

