HYPERGRAPHIC

Birthday Portraits in Film

Posted in Photos by NAN on 2009/01/13

My friends Vicente and Rica prepared a birthday lunch for us last Saturday, but instead of bringing my D40, which I have been using for a year now, I came with my EOS 66 to dabble with film again. Wearing his "Made in Ateneo" shirt, this is Enteng who couldn't make me believe his purported sisig and barbecue-cooking powers. He also kept hearing strange words like "t-back" out of nowhere.

Secret Garden, premonition, irish boy

Rica here is reminiscing her happy past as an Irish boy. We really enjoyed hanging out in their family's "secret garden". Food + friends + healthy toast of booze = fun. It's also thrilling to be surprised by film results again. Looks like I'm having another roll sooner than planned.

Tagged with: , ,

Leave a Reply

